List of Participants
Surname Name E-mail
  ADYA   Ashok K. a.k.adya@abertay.ac.uk
  Apostolova   Raisa shembel@onil.dp.ua
  Aurbach   Doron aurbach@mail.biu.ac.il
  Azens   Andris andris.azens@angstrom.uu.se
  Bača   Petr baca@feec.vutbr.cz
  Badiali   Jean Pierre badiali@ccr.jussieu.fr
  Bereket   Gözen gbereket@ogu.edu.tr
  Efimov   Oleg efimov@icp.ac.ru
  Evtukh   Anatoliy ecolab@email.dp.ua
  Frontini   Aleš ales.frontini@i-b-zmaj.si
  Furuya   Nagakazu furuya@ab11.yamanashi.ac.jp
  Heinrich   Santner santner@ictas.tu-graz.ac.at
  Hejze   Thomas hejze@ictas.tu-graz.ac.at
  Hilmi   Buqa hilmi.buqa@psi.ch
  Ho   Kuo-Chuan kcho@ms.cc.ntu.edu.tw
  Horopanitis   Evaggelos euhor@skiathos.physics.auth.gr
  Chelali   Nacereddine
  KALUGIN   Oleg N. onk@interami.com
  Kerouani   Noureddine kerouani1946@yahoo.fr
  Kerouani   Dalila dalila_kerouani@caramail.com
  Kim   Jong Goo
  KIM   KIPAN bestmann@netsgo.com
  Klápště   Břetislav klapste@iic.cas.cz
  Kohs   Wolfram kwolfi@sbox.tu-graz.ac.at
  Škop   Petr petr.skop@bochemie.cz
  Kouřil   Jiří jiri.kouril@bochemie.cz
  Křivák   Petr krivak@feec.vutbr.cz
  Kublanovsky   Valery kublanovsky@ionc.kar.net
  Kulova   Tatjana tkulova@mail.ru
  Kůs   Jaroslav jaroslav.kus@bochemie.cz
  Levi   Mikhael levimi@mail.biu.ac.il
  Lin   Chiao-Fen r90524006@ms90.ntu.edu.tw
  Lin   Cheng-Lan prussianlin@yahoo.com.tw
  Lipko   Igor Vjačeslavovič tdla@cci.lg.ua
  Maciej   Kopczyk jbi@man.poznan.pl
  Malyovanyi   Sergii malyovanyi@ionc.kar.net
  Marčenko   Vladimir Ivanovič
  Mariusz   Walkowiak jbi@man.poznan.pl
  Micka   Karel micka@jh-inst.cas.cz
  Mika   Martin Martin.Mika@vscht.cz
  Mrokwia   Lumír lumir.mrokwia@bochemie.cz
  Nitte   Van Landschoot N.VanLandschoot@tnw.tudelft.nl
  Papadimitriou   Leonidas pleonida@auth.gr
  Perentzis   George gpere@skiathos.physics.auth.gr
  Pirsky   Yury pirsky@ionc.kar.net
  Plakhotnyk   Vladimir ecolab@email.dp.ua
  Porš   Zdeněk por@ujv.cz
  Přibylová   Radomíra batimex@quick.cz
  Reiter   Jakub reiter@iic.cas.cz
  Rudolf   Holze rudolf.holze@chemie.tu-chemnitz.de
  Shembel   Elena eshembel@ener1.com
  Skatkov   Leonid lskatkov@surfree.net.il
  Skundin   Alexander skundin@gol.ru
  Sławomir   Styczyński jbi@man.poznan.pl
  Smirnov   Sergey ilinkon@yandex.ru
  Suvorov   Aleksandr Grigorjevič
  Tarasova   Lidiya ecolab@email.dp.ua
  Trifonova   Atanaska trifonova@ictas.tu-graz.ac.at
  van Dijk   Martijn martijn@ecochemie.nl
  Vanek   Jiri vanekji@feec.vutbr.cz
  Vanýsek   Petr pvanysek@niu.edu
  Vlasenko   Natalya vlasenko05@yahoo.com
  Vogel   Klaus vogel@gaz-gmbh.com
  Vorel   Pavel vorel@feec.vutbr.cz
  Wagner   M. Robert wagner@ictas.tu-graz.ac.at
  WU   Wen-Ti wtwu@itri.org.tw; wtwg@gcn.net.tw
  Yuping   Wu wuyp99@hotmail.com
  Zaitseva   ANNA Zaitseva@ispe.kiev.ua